GRATIS inngang på festivaldagen!

15. - 16. - 17. - 18. AUGUST 2019

KONTAKT OSS

Festivalkontor

Ryfylke Livsgnist

Nedre Hauskeneset 3

4160 Finnøy

 

Koordinator

Silje V. Flesjå

silje@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Mob. 940 01 017

 

Utstillaransvarlege

Svanhild E. Spanne

svanhild@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Mob. 907 73 796

 

Helene R. Vestbø

helene@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Mob. 917 20 907

 

Sponsoransvarlege

Tor Øyvind Skeiseid

tor@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Mob. 982 06 333

 

Leif Arild Steen

leif@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Mob. 916 15 420

 

Styret

Styreleiar

Oddvar Vignes

oddvar.vignes@gmail.com

Mob 986 62 631

 

Komite

Sissel Marie Bjerga - komiteleiar

Anja Helen Steinsland - nestleiar

Szilvia Deak

Silje Berge Olsen

Håvard Østhus

Tor Inge Nærland

Heinz Jürgen Oyenhausen

Toralf Ladstein

Paul Østebø